Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

Program
Rate
APR
Payment
Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Brian Thaut
Residential Loan Officer
Direct:   (206) 436-3148
Email:   Brian.Thaut@soundcb.com
Website: http://bthaut.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 822699
Craig Tudor
Direct:   (206) 204-8173
Email:   craig.tudor@soundcb.com
Website: http://ctudor.mortgage-application.net/
NMLS #: 730473
David Raney
Direct:   (206) 436-8574
Email:   david.raney@soundcb.com
Website: http://draney.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 646164
Heather Souza
Direct:   (360) 683-2818
Email:   heather.souza@soundcb.com
Website: http://hsouza.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 413366
Jenelle Ellis
Direct:   (360) 452-4624
Email:   janelle.ellis@soundcb.com
NMLS #: 1735348
Kirsten Pavlak
Direct:   (360) 683-2818
Email:   kirsten.pavlak@soundcb.com
Website: http://kpavlak.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 646169
Krista Levens
Loan Officer
Direct:   (206) 436-8582
Email:   krista.Levens@soundcb.com
Website: http://klevens.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 730891
Mariia Bush
Residential Loan Officer
Direct:   (360) 683-2818 Ext. 512
Email:   mariia.bush@soundcb.com
Website: http://mbush.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 1669602
Mark Weick
Direct:   (206) 436-8577
Email:   mark.weick@soundcb.com
Website: http://mweick.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 420050
Shawn Gilson
Direct:   (206) 436-1485
Email:   shawn.gilson@soundcb.com
Website: http://sgilson.mortgage-application.net/
NMLS #: 1645686
Copyright © 2018 Sound Community Bank
Member FDIC
Washington State NMLS 414462
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map